Teachers Honored at Homecoming


October 14, 2021 - Photos by Joshua Ross

Another homecoming tradition returning this year was teacher/staff appreciation ceremonies at both the pep rally and at halftime of the football game.  Each senior football player recognized a teacher or staff member that has made an impact in their time at Hingham High.  Congrats to all the honorees and keep up the good work.

Greg Griffin nominated by Henry Drinkwater.

Paul Caniff nominated by Owen Richards.

Brian Cincotta nominated by Nick O'Connor.

Erika Shinney nominated by Jonathan St. Ange.

Susan Petrie nominated by Dylan Pierce.

Stacy Turner nominated by Nate Melendes.

Eric Gill nominated by Kyle Gidman.

Dan Clune nominated by Henry Crean.

Brad Matton nominated by Will Griffin.

Louis Pires nominated by Thomas Esco.

Justin Minihane nominated by Brendan Downey.

Dr. Rebecca Lewis nominated by Christopher Hern.

Zach Raymond nominated by Cian Nicholas.

Karen Shaw nominated by Saif Nasr.

1 thought on “Teachers Honored at Homecoming”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.