Hingham’s Local Election Results

May 13, 2021 by Laura Harper Winters

Today, Hingham's town election was held and the results are in!

Results: Winners are highlighted below in bold red 

Select Board -- Liz Klein, Michelle Larned, and Joseph Kelly

Town Clerk --  Carol Falvey, Thomas Patch, Libby Lewiecki, and Laura Marwill

Board of Health --  Peter Bickford and Johanna Burwell

Board of Assessors -- Joshua Ross and Carlton M. ("Al") Chambers

Light Board -- Laura Burns and  John Stoddard, Jr.

School Committee --  Kerry Ni and Tim Miller-Dempsey

The following candidates ran unopposed:

Town Moderator Michael Puzo
Planning Board Gary Tondorf-Dick
Sewer Commission Clark Frazier
Recreation Commission Dwight Hartman

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.