37 Hingham Public Schools Teachers Honored

Photo courtesy of Joshua Ross Photography

May 20, 2023 By Hingham Public Schools

Congratulations to all 37 Hingham Public Schools teachers who have been recognized and awarded by the Plymouth County Education Association (PCEA)! All 37 Hingham Public Schools teachers will be honored at the 2023 PCEA Awards banquet on May 22nd.

Professional Service – 35 years
Donna Fennessey

Honorary Life Membership – 30 years
Karen Breen
Daniel Clune
Paul Donovan
Paula Flanagan
Lori Grillo
Peter Healey
Marybeth Lalli
Monica Matthews
Cynthia McKeon
Jonathan Rice

Daniel Clune
Susanne Hallisey
Cecilia Hanlon
Madeline Martin
Margaret O’Donnell
Lisa Reith
Deborah Whiting

Rookie Awards – Excellence within the first five years of practice
Alexis Bays
Alice Caldwell
Matthew Dwyer
Janette Harrington
Melissa Hodgdon
Janine Jackson
Jacob Lytle
Sydney Nuttall
Olivia Richards
Grace Sullivan
Christine Trifone
Lea Viola
Brooke Benoit
Shastin Garland
Shannon Gill
Cheryl McMillan
Amy Miller
Shannon Wragg

Erin McGrath

1 thought on “37 Hingham Public Schools Teachers Honored”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.